My 10 Goals for 2016

Bruce Lee

2015 was a great year. I learned to play guitar and backflip on a trampoline. I played tennis on red clay in Argentina and got my weight under 200 pounds.

This year I have set 10 ambitious goals.

“The boring, behind the scenes work, day in and day out, are what make you rich” – Ramit Sethi

My Goals for 2016

Travel

  • Sit lower level at Arthur Ashe Stadium at the US Open
  • Drink XX beer while relaxing on a hammock on a Beach in South America
  • Eat a Bratwurst at a Professional Baseball Game with my Dad

Projects

  • Film, edit and upload 3 tennis videos to YouTube
  • Record and post a Podcast on ITunes
  • Write, edit and publish 15 new articles on this blog by writing 1,000 words a day

Fitness

  • 20 Pullups
  • 100 pushups
  • Squat 250 5x
  • Weigh 180 pounds

A part of me is scared that I won’t follow through. That small voice that tells me I can’t do it. Beyond that small voice is a deeper and stronger voice. It tells me that I’ve already accomplished them, I don’t have to do anything extra.

Author: bourbonribeye

Deepwater Mudlogger in the Gulf of Mexico

Leave a Reply

